top of page
  • Writer's pictureNile Fortner

Nile Fortner and Cinephellas - Gal Gadot Tribute Video

This is one of my favorite videos and favorite actresses. GAL GADOT is MY Kind of WONDER WOMAN.

Gal Gadot (Furious 7 and Wonder Woman) is one of my favorite actresses. Gadot was born in Rosh HaAyin, Israel, and she was crowned Miss Israel in 2004. People have asked me, "Why do you like Gal Gadot?" and "Why do you like to post about her?" Easy, she has been an inspiration to many women, men, and fans, she is beautiful, and has always seemed like a very sweet woman.

“There aren't enough good roles for strong women. I wish we had more female writers.” - Gal Gadot

I created this video to share my Gal Gadot fandom with Cinephellas.com. Not only is this tribute video one of my favorite videos, but it is also considered one of the Cinephellas favorites on their website and YouTube Channel. Similarly, it is one of my most popular videos on my YouTube channel as well.

"I try to eat healthy. But sometimes, though, I eat cheeseburgers. That's good for the soul. I make sure to balance everything out." - Gal Gadot

So give a look at the video below on a little history on model, actress, and beautiful, Gal Gadot. The video has great music along with some wonderful pictures, and you'll see why Gal Gadot is my, and maybe your kind of Wonder Woman as well.

So that is a little history on one of my favorite actresses Gal Gadot. I look forward to seeing Gal Gadot in future projects, I hope you enjoy this video and have a better understanding of my Gal Gadot fandom.


If you'd like to see my other tribute video of Pam Grier and more, you may check this blog. For more Gal Gadot, you may follow her on social media and follow me on social media as well.


So do you gave a favorite actress? If so who is it, and what is your favorite Gal Gadot movie? I'm interested in what you all have to say. Thank you as always and I hope you all have a good day and night as always. Now enjoy these two last random pictures of Gal before you head on out.




Hashtags Below -

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page