top of page
  • Writer's pictureNile Fortner

Video - Nile Fortner and Cinephellas (Top 25 Highest Grossing Movies of 2017!)

In this video, I shared with Cinephellas.com The Top 25 Highest Grossing Films of 2017!

Top 25 Highest Grossing Films of 2017


I had a ton of fun creating, making the video thumbnail (below), and sharing this video. I also believe it is one of my better videos that allowed me to do some fun research and learn about some of my favorite films of 2017. Films like 'Coco', 'War for the Planet of the Apes', 2017's 'IT', and 'Wonder Woman'.

"Dude, this is dope, I'll get this posted up. Good work as always!" - Logan Myerz of Cinephellas

The video can be found on the website Cinephellas, The Cinephellas YouTube Channel, and my own personal YouTube Channel.


See The Video Below

Thank you all for giving this a look, and feel free to hit me on some of your favorite films of 2017. So I'm going to close the book on this for now. Until next time, you may find more videos here at our blog, and at Cinephellas.com


Hashtags Below -



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page