top of page
  • Writer's pictureNile Fortner

Thor:Ragnarok - Video Movie Review

Updated: Apr 2, 2018

Nile Fortner shares his thoughts in a video movie review for the 3rd solo Thor film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, Thor: Ragnarok.

I do both written and video movie reviews, and this video is one of my favorites. I remember sharing this video with Cinephellas, friends, on social media, my family, and people reacting positively towards the video. The film may be a bit dated, but my passion and love for this movie seem timeless in this video.

“I really like the video and your passion comes through in the video” - Matthew Braithwaite

So take a ride with me to Ragnarok and check out the video movie review for what many fans have called the best Thor film.


Video Below

If you've seen Thor: Ragnarok let me know what you think of the film. Thank you all as always for stopping by.


Hashtags Below

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page