top of page
  • Writer's pictureNile Fortner

#BolayAllDay


Some of the best healthful eating just hit Boca Raton, Pembroke Pines, and other parts of FL. You won’t find any high-fructose corn syrup, gluten, or Coke soda around these parts, because Bolay’s concept is to serve fresh and bold food that serves the body.

Bolay promises to be fresh and bold, and according to their menu, “Each ingredient does a great favor for the body, mind, and spirit.” Who needs gluten and corn syrup when Bolay is serving big bowls of tomatoes, cilantro noodles, shrimp, avocado, roasted Brussel sprouts, and more?


The clean eating mindset of Bolay is to simply feel good about what you’re eating and enjoy what you’re eating. Eating the food gave me a boost of energy and not that bloated feeling you have after eating a big meal with very little to no healthful portions. Bolay also carries some sweet treats. Try their delicious soft to the bite Bolay cookies that don’t have any corn syrup or added sugar.



So Fresh. So Bold


Bolay also carries a wide variety of drinks such as fruit drinks, specialty soda’s, and juice. My personal favorite drink is ‘The Great Gatsby’, which is a 10 oz. loaded bottle with kale, pineapple, green apple, and lemon. Some of their other drinks include the Sweet Melons containing watermelon, pineapple, lime, and sea salt. Or how about the Hawaiian Healer, Berry Gold, or the fresh brewed teas they offer?

You can order one of the bowls that offer on the menu. Or you can get creative and load up your own food bowl with your choice. I personally love their shrimp, and it’s a must have every time I go. My bowl consisted of shrimp, minted tomatoes, goat cheese, miso glazed tofu, ginger broccoli, and black rice.

The lines at Bolay at any location can get pretty crowded during the lunch and dinner hours. This is why Bolay highly recommends that you order online or call in your order. Unfortunately, Bolay does not offer breakfast, but I’d love to see that one day.

The Boca Raton location is a very nice and calm environment. The open kitchen made the place feel more open, the high top tables are comfortable and the giant logo of Bolay on the wall that also reads “So Fresh. So Bold” helps speak for the food.


Bolay is a place I’d share with family, friends, and a place I can go back to numerous times. I actually can’t wait to go back there, and I say that every time I go. I absolutely love Bolay, and I would take fresh and bold #BolayAllDay before I take some fast food big mac burger any day.


Give the Video Below a Look for More on Bolay -


Hashtags Below –


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page